Exciting Cookbook News

IMG_3222

Yes! I’m thrilled to announce that my cookbook will not be hiding in my computer much longer.
I had the good fortune of finally finding an amazing literary agent who is as enthusiastic about my cookbook as I am.
We will be working together, in the next few months, on my recipes and my stories of growing up in Italy.
And we’ll take it from there.
Thank you all for encouraging me to pursue this dream, dear friends and readers, in America and Italy!

 

Leave a Reply

