Grazie for another fabulous year!

picture

Another year of our beloved Italian classes has ended.  I am so grateful to my students for making it such a success, and, mostly, such a joy for me.

The North Castle Public Library in Armonk, NY, is now my second home, a place that instantly puts a smile on my face.  I so love what I do!

I will miss you, cari allievi, but we will soon gather again for our new season of Italian classes, starting in September.

Come and join us, dear readers, and you’ll see what the fuss is all about!

Ci vediamo a settembre!

 

Leave a Reply

