My Cookbook is Completed!

picture

It’s done, my dear friends!  I’ve finished writing my cookbook.  A long journey, but it has now come to an end.  Okay, first draft.  Still, the most arduous part is over.  The editing? Well, I actually enjoy polishing my writing (and, in this case, my recipes).  It’s all good.  I’m a bit overwhelmed by this milestone, in a wonderfully scary, exciting way.  So, here I am celebrating with a dark as ink espresso served in an antique porcelain tazzina.  Moving on to the next step, joyfully.  Oh don’t worry, I’ll keep you posted on the progress, you know me.  And soon you can have a shiny copy of my cookbook about growing up in Italy, hot off the press!  Evviva!

Leave a Reply

